Subscribe to custom podcast Podcast Sermons
Click for Sermons

Sermons (17)

What does the Resurrection mean to me?
John 20:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I still need a Savior
Numbers 21:4-9 (Part of the Lent 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How much does God love you?
John 3:16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The un-received gift
John 1:1-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Why is the cross our symbol?
John 3:1-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We have no options
John 6:60-69 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What are you craving?
John 6:24-35 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
When faith requires effort
John 6:1-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 2014
John 3:16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Building our witness - sharing our Faith
John 7:11-13 (Part of the Christians under construction series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser