Subscribe to custom podcast Podcast Sermons
Click for Sermons

Sermons (135)

The high cost of freedom
Acts 22:27-28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I'm leaving you in charge
Acts 1:6-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to jump to conclusions - or not (poor audio quality)
Numbers 32:1-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What does the Resurrection mean to me?
John 20:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How much does God love you?
John 3:16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love your neighbor
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How should I love God?
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How special am I? How special are you?
Psalm 139:13-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Does God speak to you?
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Get ready!
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser