Subscribe to custom podcast Podcast Sermons
Click for Sermons

Sermons (36)

Love your neighbor
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How should I love God?
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There will be an audit
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Investing vs. spending (Part 2)
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Investing vs. spending (Part 1)
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You don't own it
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Does God speak to you?
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Get ready!
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why should I forgive?
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Let me tell you a story - parables Jesus told series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
You are the salt of the earth
Matthew 5:13 (Part of the Let me tell you a story - parables Jesus told series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser