Subscribe to custom podcast Podcast Sermons
Click for Sermons

Sermons (205)

How should I love God?
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How special am I? How special are you?
Psalm 139:13-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There will be an audit
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Investing vs. spending (Part 2)
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Investing vs. spending (Part 1)
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You don't own it
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Stewardship 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Does God speak to you?
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Get ready!
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I can wait - or can I?
Luke 2:25-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons from the trail Part 2
(Part of the Exploring New Lands series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser