Subscribe to custom podcast Podcast Sermons
Click for Sermons

Sermons (212)

The high cost of freedom
Acts 22:27-28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I'm leaving you in charge
Acts 1:6-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let's get organized!
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Spring cleaning - decluttering your soul series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Other people's clutter
1 Samuel 5:1-12 (Part of the Spring cleaning - decluttering your soul series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with my parent's junk
1 Timothy 1:5 (Part of the Spring cleaning - decluttering your soul series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Start by taking out the garbage
Ephesians 4:31-32 (Part of the Spring cleaning - decluttering your soul series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I don't need to clean!
Hebrews 12:1-3 (Part of the Spring cleaning - decluttering your soul series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to jump to conclusions - or not (poor audio quality)
Numbers 32:1-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What does the Resurrection mean to me?
John 20:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I still need a Savior
Numbers 21:4-9 (Part of the Lent 2017 series).
Preached by Samuel Smith on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser